St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2017 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2017 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Wednesday 1 February Friday 7 April
Term Two Wednesday 26 April Thursday 29 June
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Tuesday 18 July Thursday 21 September
Term Four Monday 9 October Friday 8 December

2017 Professional Development Days

Term 2 Monday 24th April - PD
  Friday 2nd June - PD
  Friday 30th June - PD
Term 3 Monday 17th July - PD
  Friday 22nd September - PD
Term 4  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
February 2018
February 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
  • 3:00p Uniform Shop Open
    Start: 3:00pm-5:00pm
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • 2:00p Uniform Shop Open
    Start: 2:00pm-3:30pm
30
31
  • Student Commence Term 1
February 2018
February 2018
February 2018